Eyedos – Guerrilla Bars (Album) ZIP Download

Eyedos – Guerrilla Bars (Album) ZIP Download

Eyedos - Guerrilla Bars

Eyedos – Guerrilla Bars (Album) ZIP Download

  1. Ambush Download
  2. Perfect Crime Download
  3. Madd Whirled Download
  4. Dead Ringer (Ft. Trono) Download
  5. Man Of War (Ft. Shy Lewis) Download
  6. Bar Sinister (Ft. C. Trips) Download
  7. Drunk With Power (300 Proof) (Ft. Ruffneck) Download
  8. Eyes Download
  9. American Angster Download
  10. The Coalition (Ft. V-Zilla, Ruste, Juxx, Lyric, Blaq Poet & DJ Kerberos) Download
  11. Hostile Takeover Download
  12. Focused Download
  13. Scoping Download
  14. Gun Smoke (Ft. Kool G Rap) Download
  15. Something To Say (Ft. Ruffneck) Download
  16. Breathe For Me Download
  17. Open Wounds (Ft. Hilary Bruce) Download
  18. Reminisce (Ft. Sky Splitter Ink, C-Rayz Walz & Truth) Download
  19. Glimmer Download
  20. Rise Up (Ft. Rakaa Iriscience) Download

DOWNLOAD Eyedos – Guerrilla Bars (ZIP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.