Nas – NASIR Album (Zip Download)

Nas - NASIR Album (Zip Download)

Nas’ 11th solo album Nasir was, until recently, a secret to all but his inner sanctum. Few even knew it was coming until its producer Kanye West alerted us. And then, earlier this week, West tweeted its tracklist.

Nasir debuted in full late Thursday night at a listening party near Queensbridge Park in Queens, New York, and hosted on YouTube by Mass Appeal (the urban culture specialist has just struck a deal global distribution deal with Universal Music Group). Guests included Pusha-T, Mobb Deep’s Havoc and Chris Rock.

01. Download Nas – Not for Radio Mp3
02. Download Nas – Cops Mp3
03. Download Nas – I’m Gonna Have to Leave You Mp3
04. Download Nas – Bonjour Mp3
05. Download Nas – Everything Mp3
06. Download Nas – Adam and Eve Mp3
07. Download Nas – Simple Things Mp3

Nas – NASIR Album (Zip)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.