Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download)

Tech N9ne - Planet Album (Zip Download)

Out now, stream Tech N9ne’s 20th studio album “Planet.”
After going hard on social media these past few months previewing various snippets & records, Tech N9ne decides to come through today and release his 20th studio album Planet.

Laced with 19 songs in total, the follow up to 2016’s Desert Storm features guest appearances from Machine Gun Kelly, Krizz Kaliko, Snow Tha Product, Kingo Iso, Nave Monjo, and more. Meanwhile production comes from the likes of Michael “Seven” Summers, Mr. Porter, Joseph Bishara, Dem Jointz, Michael Mani, and more.

When creating the album, Tech N9ne said he was inspired by a need to leave Earth for a better planet. “I wanted to create my own planet because this one seems to be having so many problems with hatred and murders,” Tech N9ne explains. “I just wanted to leave this planet and create my own, with love and lyrics.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think. Look for Tech to hit the road this Spring for his “Planet” Tour as well.


1. “Habanero” Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. “Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)”
3. “Kick It With Myself”
4. “Drink Up”
5. “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)”
6. “Bad JuJu” Feat. King Iso
7. “Comfortable”
8. “No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. “Brightfall Confession ”
10. “Brightfall”
11. “Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n)” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. “Never Stray” Feat. Navé Monjo
13. “Sho Nuff”
14. “How I’m Feelin” Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. “Not a Damn Thing”
16. “My Fault” Feat. Navé Monjo
17. “Tappin’ In” Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. “Levitation” Feat. Navé Monjo
19. “We Won’t Go Quietly” Feat. Jordan Omley

Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download)


  1. After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you are not ranking nearly as well in the search engine as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look at speed rank SEO. You will find it a very good tool that can help you rank on the top of search engine, just search speed rank SEO on google. Keep up the quality posts

  2. I’m amazеd, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog
    that’s equally educative and engaging, and withoսt a doubt, you’ve hit the nail
    on the head. The іssue is something not enough people
    аre speaking intelligently about. I am very
    happy I stumbled across this during my search for something relating to

  3. A person essentially assist to make critically articles I might state. That is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit extraordinary. Wonderful process!

12 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Tech N9ne - Planet Album (Zip Download) - Albumlord
  2. Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download) – DailySpina
  3. [Download] Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download)
  4. Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download) |
  5. Tech N9ne - Planet Album (Zip Download)
  6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download) – DailySpina
  7. Tech N9ne – Planet Album Zip Download - Hipcounty
  9. Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download) - JamBaze: Latest Free Mp3 Music Download, Albums, Mixtape, Videos
  10. Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download) |
  11. FULL ALBUM: Tech N9ne – Planet (Zip File) —
  12. Tech N9ne – Planet Album (Zip Download) - Unimovies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.