Young Dolph – Bulletproof (Album) ZIP Download

Young Dolph – Bulletproof (Album) ZIP Download

Image result for Young Dolph - Bulletproof

Young Dolph – Bulletproof (Album) ZIP Download

Young Dolph is readying a new album for April 1st called “Bulletproof,” featuring an appearance from Gucci Mane.

Even though Young Dolph is coming off the release of a new mixtape last month called Gelato, that’s not stopping the Memphis rapper from already eyeing his next album. On Friday night, Dolph jumped on twitter & shared the iTunes pre-order link to his upcoming album Bulletproof, which ultimately revealed the tracklist, artwork, & release date in the process.

1. “100 Shots”
2. “In Charlotte”
3. “But I’m Bulletproof”
4. “So Fuk’ em”
5. “That’s How I Feel” Feat. Gucci Mane
6. “Im So Real”
7. “I Pray For My Enemies”
8.  “Im Everything You Wanna Be”
9. “So That’s Why You Envy Me”
10. “SMH”

DOWNLOAD  Young Dolph – Bulletproof (ZIP)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.