Lil Reese – Normal Backwrds (EP)

Lil Reese - Normal Backwrds (EP)

Lil Reese – Normal Backwrds EP

After hittingg us with the song “Not Like U” a coupe months ago with Fredo Santana & Harry Fraud, Chicago rapper Lil Reese decides to come through today and share a new EP called Normal Backwrds.

The follow up this year’s GetBackGang tape contains 6 songs in total and features the previously heard single “Stop That,” which recently saw a music video surface in its support. Meanwhile, other song titles include “Blasting,” “Remember” & “Gotta Be” to name a few.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the EP in its entirety via Apple Music or Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. Ludacris
2. Stop That
3. Around Me
4. Depend on Me
5. Remember
6. For It


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.