Tory Lanez – Love Me Now (Album)

Seven months after the release of his sophomore album Memories Don’t Die, Tory Lanez is set to drop his second project of 2018, Love Me Now?


Ahead of its Oct. 26 release, the Toronto rapper-singer has revealed the star-studded tracklisting. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Rich the Kid, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Bryson Tiller, Trippie Redd, Trey Songz, Lil Baby, and more appear over the course of the 15 tracks. Chris Brown pops up twice on “DucK my Ex” and “FlEXiBle.”

The collaboration-filled project allowed Tory to explore his freedom. “I specifically chose this project just to work with whoever I felt like working with,” he told Power 106’s L.A. Leakers. “And to not even overthink the project. Most of my albums, I’m stuck on it for a long, long time. This one I was just like, ‘Yo, I feel free. Let’s put it out.’”

Additionally, Tory is readying a Spanish project, El Agua, featuring Nicky Jam, Farruko, and Ozuna (“Pa Mí”).

See the tracklisting below.
01. Tory Lanez – Why DON’T You LOVE me
02. Tory Lanez – SHE tOLd Me
03. Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, 2 Chainz – DucK my Ex
04. Tory Lanez, Meek Mill – DrIP DrIp Drip
05. Tory Lanez, Rich The Kid – TAlk tO Me
06. Tory Lanez, Chris Brown, Lil Baby – FlEXiBle
07. Tory Lanez, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – IF iT Ain’T rIGHt
08. Tory Lanez, Trippie Redd – FeRRis WhEEL
09. Tory Lanez, NAV – CuT me oFF
10. Tory Lanez – ThE RUn oFF
11. Tory Lanez – YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. Tory Lanez, Gunna – MiAMi
13. Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller – KeeP IN tOUcH
14. Tory Lanez, PnB Rock, Trey Songz – S.w.I.n.G
15. Tory Lanez – KJm



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.